Pictures Of The DVD.


from the right to the left:

Michelle Jon Douglas,
Carol Kenyon,
Aitch McRobbie,
Sam Brown,
Margo Buchanan,
Sonia Jones,
Claudia Fontaine
and missing are the boys; Chris Balin & Pete Brown.

On the additional tracks there where also;
Durga McBroom, Beverly Skeete and David Landat.



david & carolineDavid & Caroline Dale.

chuccoChucco Merchant from Columbia.

michaelMichael Kamen & David.

neilNeil Maccoll

dickyDick Parry

nickyNick France

rickyRick Wright



sir bob geldofSir Bob Geldof.

robert wyattRobert Wyatt



Musicians, according the inlay of the DVD:

Richard Wright, who lost some words...

Dick Parry, who left the stage before his solo ended...

Sir Bob Geldof (Mister Pink himself from the Boomtown Rats),

Robert Wyatt,

Michael Kamen - piano & english horn,

Nick France - percussion, ,

Chucho Merchán - double bass,

Caroline Dale - cello,

Neil MacColl - guitar and vocals (sun of Ewan MacColl and Peggy Seegers & brother of Kitty),

Sam Brown,

Carol Kenyon,

Margot Buchanan,

david solo Claudia Fontaine,

Durga McBroom,

Chris Balin,

Pete Brown,

Michelle John Douglas,

Sonia Jones,

David Laudat,

Aitch McRobie,

Beverli Skeete.

Ofcourse is Storm Thorgerson and Pete Curzon involved in the designing of the DVD. Andy Jackson co-produced and the the engineering. Sound mastered by James Guthrie and Andy Jackson.

Smile a new song Smile.


back to David Gilmour.


Nick France, Neil MacColl, Caroline Dale, Chucco Merchant, Michael Kamen, Carol Kenyon, Durga McBroom, Robert Wyatt, Richard Wright,
David Gilmour




Updated 04 December 2002 by Sao Nicolau.
Shine On!